The Otways

Parish Centres: St. Aidan’s Apollo Bay, St. Anselm’s Beech Forest, St. James’ Forrest, Christ the King Carlisle River.

More details


Parish Centres: Christ Church Warracknabeal and St. Mark’s Areegra.

More details


Parish Centres: Christ Church Warrnambool

More details

West Moorabool

Parish Centres: St. John’s Ballan, St. John’s Bungaree, St. James’ Morrisons.

More details

West Wimmera

Parish Centres: St. George’s Nhill, St. Augustine’s Kaniva, St Paul’s Rainbow, Saint Peter’s Dimboola, Holy Trinity Jeparit.

More details

Professional Standards 

1800 377 842 [1800 DPS VIC].

A Director of Professional Standards has been appointed to respond to all complaints of abuse by clergy and Church workers.

Episcopal Standards 

1800 997 747.

Episcopal Standards complaints may be made against the Bishop of a Diocese. This is different to a Professional Standards complaint.